Non classé

Stitches markers en folie!

If there is something that I can’t knit without….it is my stitches markers or my progress keepers.

It is not just useful but it is also pretty and it gives me joy to knit just to have a look at it!

All my knittings have a progress keeper or 2 …and sometimes 3 for socks for example!

And I try to chose a theme, a colour, etc… to link my progress keeper to my knitting.

I decided to make some by myself and I really love them!

I made them with all my heart, because it is what I am: Tea!!, dolls… gardening ( witht the watering can!) and tassels for the chic touch!

I begin a great collection and I am not tired to have a new one!!

This is why I also made others to offer you in my Etsy shop!! 

 

And I am sure you will love them too!!

I can’t even resist to put them on my yarn…. or skein…That is so pretty!

So what do you think about these??

S’il y a bien un truc que j’aime particulièrement en ce moment, ce sont les marqueurs de maille….j’en suis raide dingue…

Pas seulement parce que c’est pratique…mais surtout parce que c’est joli.

Il y en a de toute sorte… et j’ai donc décidé de m’en faire pour moi-même…

Je les aime et j’y ai mis tout mon coeur car c’est tout moi: le Thé, les poupées, le jardin, tout quoi!!

C’est aussi pourquoi je les ai mis aussi à disposition dans ma boutique Etsy pour que vous puissiez en profiter.

J’ai confectionné des ensembles pour assortir les marqueurs…d’ailleurs c’est quelque chose que j’aime faire, les associer: par thème, par couleur, sur mes écheveaux de laines etc…

Bref je me suis commencée une nouvelle collection!

Et attendez de voir mes nouveaux accessoires qui s’en viennent bientôt!! 

Y a plus qu’à attendre le facteur!!

 

Alors vous en pensez quoi vous des marqueurs de maille???

 

Rose,

 

2 réflexions au sujet de « Stitches markers en folie! »

Laisser un commentaire

